OWTNM 2016 - Committees

Conference Chairs

  • Trevor M. Benson, The University of Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • Marian Marciniak, National Institute of Telecommunications, Poland


Technical Committee

  • Arti Agrawal, City University London, United Kingdom
  • Trevor Benson, The University of Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • Jiri Ctyroky, Institute of Photonics and Electronics of the CAS, Prague, Czech Republic
  • Anne-Laure Fehrembach, Institut Fresnel, Marseille, France
  • Manfred Hammer, University of Paderborn, Germany.
  • Andrei Lavrinenko, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
  • Marian Marciniak, National Institute of Telecommunications, Poland 
  • Andrea Melloni, DEI-Politecnico di Milano, Italy
  • Ivan Richter, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic  
  • Christoph Waechter, Fraunhofer IOF, Jena, Germany


Organising Committee

  • Xuesong Meng, The University of Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • Sendy Phang, The University of Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • Phil Sewell, The University of Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • Sławomir SujeckiThe University of Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • Ana Vukovic, The University of Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • Marek JaworskiNational Institute of Telecommunications, Poland
  • Grażyna OrłowskaNational Institute of Telecommunications, Poland
  • Hanna SkrobekNational Institute of Telecommunications, Poland
  • Mariusz ZdanowiczNational Institute of Telecommunications, Poland
  • Krzysztof Anders, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland 
  • Anna JuszaWarsaw University of Technology, Poland
  • Krzysztof MadziarWarsaw University of Technology, Poland
  • Ryszard PiramidowiczWarsaw University of Technology, Poland
  • Hanna SaterWarsaw University of Technology, Poland
  • Stanisław StopińskiWarsaw University of Technology, Poland
  • Katarzyna TrzaskowskaWarsaw University of Technology, Poland